What Our Customers Say About Us
Carole Nash - Cherished Car Insurance Company Classic Car Insurance from Carole Nash, a UK based classic car insurance specialist. Offering affordable car insurance for both classic & modern vehicles. Get a quote today
Call for a Quote
0800 093 2950
Arrange a Callback

What Our Customers Say About Us

Classic Vehicle reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Ease of purchase
9.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1657 reviews
9 out of 10

Andrew

Ealing GB
Good attentive service thank you, as I have always come to expect from CN.
Confirmed purchase: 30 April 2017
Published on: 29 May 2017
10 out of 10

Anthony

Crewe, Cheshire. GB
The man I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant and helpful and got me a great deal.
Confirmed purchase: 28 April 2017
Published on: 27 May 2017
10 out of 10

Richard

Poole GB
Excellent firm to deal with. Very knowledgable staff,do not put any pressure on to get the custom. All in all a great firm to deal with.
Confirmed purchase: 26 April 2017
Published on: 26 May 2017
8 out of 10

Gavin

Macclesfield GB
Helpful staff easy to set up policy no complaints.
Confirmed purchase: 24 April 2017
Published on: 24 May 2017
10 out of 10

Richard

GB
Came up to all expectations
Confirmed purchase: 24 April 2017
Published on: 24 May 2017
3 out of 10

Jim

GB
Still waiting for my documents
Confirmed purchase: 24 April 2017
Published on: 24 May 2017
10 out of 10

Brian

GB
But you never know how good insurance is until you make a claim.
Confirmed purchase: 24 April 2017
Published on: 24 May 2017
10 out of 10

Roland

Colchester GB
Easy to arrange everything done over the phone in just a few minutes
Confirmed purchase: 22 April 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017
10 out of 10

Kerry

Manchester GB
Great price, quick and easy to insure my 1957 Morris.
Confirmed purchase: 20 April 2017
Published on: 22 May 2017
9 out of 10

Melvyn

Hawkhurst, Kent GB
Very helpful
Confirmed purchase: 18 April 2017
Published on: 20 May 2017

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri 9.00am - 7.00pm

Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm

Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, firm reference number 307243. You can check this on the Financial Services Register by visiting their website on www.fca.org.uk or by contacting them on 0800 111 6768.

†Multi-Classic Car savings are based on an average customer saving 41% when compared to buying three separate Carole Nash policies.  Average customer = 57 year old male driving a 1965 MG B; a 1973 MG B and a 1972 MG Midget.  Savings accurate as of 1.7.2016.

Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd is regulated by the Ministry of Justice in respect of regulated claims management activities; its registration is recorded on the website www.claimsregulation.gov.uk
Carole Nash is a trading style of Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd, registered in England and Wales No 2600841. England and Wales. VAT registration no: 504684154.

Online sales and quotation service is currently only available to UK and Ireland customers. Calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

© Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd. All rights reserved.