What Our Customers Say About Us
Carole Nash - Cherished Car Insurance Company Classic Car Insurance from Carole Nash, a UK based classic car insurance specialist. Offering affordable car insurance for both classic & modern vehicles. Get a quote today
Call for a Quote
0800 093 2950

What Our Customers Say About Us

Classic Vehicle reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Ease of purchase
9.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1817 reviews
8 out of 10

Kenneth

Essex GB
Excellent company. Good deal, would highly recommend.
Confirmed purchase: 19 October 2017
Published on: 16 November 2017
9 out of 10

John

Cuffley GB
Great service
Confirmed purchase: 30 August 2017
Published on: 14 November 2017
10 out of 10

Kenneth

GB
excellent first
Confirmed purchase: 12 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
10 out of 10

Lioncrunch

Leeds GB
Struggled to get cover at a reasonable price, Carol Nash came up trumps next to AP, competitive price at a he time of quoting, does inc UK & EU breakdown. and as this is second vehicle, we didn't have any no claim discount to put against it.
Plus I've lots of modifications
Very pleased so far.
Not had a claim, so don't know how they'd respond.
I would recommend them at this time.
Confirmed purchase: 06 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
8 out of 10

Gary

Ellesmere Port GB
Agreed valuation for my car was a relatively easy procedure, just the vehicle details and additional photographs sent to the company and all was agreed.
Confirmed purchase: 05 October 2017
Published on: 08 November 2017
9 out of 10

Derek

GB
very good service
Confirmed purchase: 07 October 2017
Published on: 07 November 2017
9 out of 10

Howard

GB
Excellent Service
Confirmed purchase: 04 October 2017
Published on: 07 November 2017
9 out of 10

Keith

Hinckley GB
We came back to Carloe Nash to insure our camper but insurance is only as good as the service you get when you have something go wrong.
Confirmed purchase: 18 August 2017
Published on: 30 October 2017
9 out of 10

Peter

GB
Easy to talk to very helpful, no hassle, easy transaction
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2017
Published on: 27 October 2017
10 out of 10

Terry

Herne Bay GB
Very straightforward when i wanted to insure my classic land rover .
Confirmed purchase: 18 September 2017
Published on: 16 October 2017

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri 9.00am - 7.00pm

Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm

Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, firm reference number 307243. You can check this on the Financial Services Register by visiting their website on www.fca.org.uk or by contacting them on 0800 111 6768.

†Multi-Classic Car savings are based on an average customer saving 41% when compared to buying three separate Carole Nash policies.  Average customer = 57 year old male driving a 1965 MG B; a 1973 MG B and a 1972 MG Midget.  Savings accurate as of 1.7.2016.

Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd is regulated by the Ministry of Justice in respect of regulated claims management activities; its registration is recorded on the website www.claimsregulation.gov.uk
Carole Nash is a trading style of Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd, registered in England and Wales No 2600841. England and Wales. VAT registration no: 504684154.

Online sales and quotation service is currently only available to UK and Ireland customers. Calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

© Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd. All rights reserved.