What Our Customers Say About Us
Carole Nash - Cherished Car Insurance Company Classic Car Insurance from Carole Nash, a UK based classic car insurance specialist. Offering affordable car insurance for both classic & modern vehicles. Get a quote today
Call for a Quote
0800 093 2950

What Our Customers Say About Us

Classic Vehicle reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Ease of purchase
9.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 1784 reviews
8 out of 10

Ivan

Torquay Devon GB
compared pricing service and insurance perameters with competition and carol nash
came right, with cover and free breakdown
Confirmed purchase: 27 August 2017
Published on: 25 September 2017
10 out of 10

David

GB
Done dusted and sorted in eleven minutes
Confirmed purchase: 21 August 2017
Published on: 25 September 2017
10 out of 10

Graeme

West Lothian GB
Got a great deal from the first contact with this company.
No hard sell, just a straight forward and easy transaction.
Would recommend without hesitation.
Confirmed purchase: 23 August 2017
Published on: 20 September 2017
5 out of 10

Todd

GB
I would have been very happy, but what should have been a minor admin issue with the documentation still hasn't been resolved.
Confirmed purchase: 12 July 2017
Published on: 15 September 2017

Good morning Todd,

I am sorry to hear you have had an issue with your documentation. If you would like to email some details to social@carolenash.com i will personally look in to this for you.

Kind regards
Stephanie

9 out of 10

Colin

Northampton GB
Although not the cheapest on offer (£5.00 more that the competitor) The member of staff who dealt with my application on the telephone was far more helpful.
Confirmed purchase: 18 August 2017
Published on: 15 September 2017
9 out of 10

John

newport south wales GB
Dont know how to upload a photo. very pleased with the service you provide.
Confirmed purchase: 01 August 2017
Published on: 30 August 2017
6 out of 10

Robin

Exmouth GB
Was promised a £20 voucher if I returned to this agent but haven't received it despite 2 phone calls and waiting 7 weeks
Confirmed purchase: 22 July 2017
Published on: 23 August 2017

Hi Robin,

I'm sorry to hear that! Would you be able to email us at - social@carolenash.com - so we can investigate this for you further?

Thanks,

Rosanna.

8 out of 10

David

Byfleet GB
Dreamed of owning a 280 growing up in the '80s! Bought on eBay 5 years ago but barely see any others around now...
Confirmed purchase: 20 July 2017
Published on: 23 August 2017
9 out of 10

James

Chesterfield GB
Needed recovery last year after 30 years motoring. Included recovery first class.
Confirmed purchase: 24 July 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017
3 out of 10

Alan

Bristol GB
After five phone calls to sort out an agreed value and other problems with the policy like how many seats in the car I was told for agreed value they only need six photos and description every two years, funnily enough I've had to supply them every year I've had insurance with them. Come on time to up your game !
Confirmed purchase: 23 July 2017
Published on: 21 August 2017

Hi Alan,

I'm going to pass this on to our cherished team as this certainly shouldn't be the case and I am sorry to hear of the issues that you have experienced. If you would like to tell us more please email us at social@carolenash.com

Kind Regards,

Rosanna.

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri 9.00am - 7.00pm

Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm

Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, firm reference number 307243. You can check this on the Financial Services Register by visiting their website on www.fca.org.uk or by contacting them on 0800 111 6768.

†Multi-Classic Car savings are based on an average customer saving 41% when compared to buying three separate Carole Nash policies.  Average customer = 57 year old male driving a 1965 MG B; a 1973 MG B and a 1972 MG Midget.  Savings accurate as of 1.7.2016.

Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd is regulated by the Ministry of Justice in respect of regulated claims management activities; its registration is recorded on the website www.claimsregulation.gov.uk
Carole Nash is a trading style of Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd, registered in England and Wales No 2600841. England and Wales. VAT registration no: 504684154.

Online sales and quotation service is currently only available to UK and Ireland customers. Calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

© Carole Nash Insurance Consultants Ltd. All rights reserved.